Hero Image

CHCH Rebuild

Subscribe to Monthly E-Newsletter

If you would like to receive our monthly Christchurch Rebuild e-newsletter please email commercial.chch@naiharcourts.co.nz or phone the office 03 371 9126

Commercial Property Market

Please contact one of our team members if you have any queries or need assistance.

 

NAI Harcourts Grenadier Commercial Team

 

Graeme Redmond - Retail & Land Sales - graeme.redmond@naiharcourts.co.nz
Harry Lim - Office & Retail (Leader of the Asian Business Unit) - harry.lim@naiharcourts.co.nz
Howard Buchanan - Commercial Property Consultancy - howard.buchanan@naiharcourts.co.nz
Karen Collis - Retail & Hospitality Leasing and Sales - karen.collis@naiharcourts.co.nz
Paul Middleditch - Industrial & Office Sales and Leasing - paul.middleditch@naiharcourts.co.nz
RJ Viloria - Industrial Sales and Leasing - rj.viloria@naiharcourts.co.nz
Robert Williams - Industrial Sales and Leasing - robert.williams@naiharcourts.co.nz
Rob Saunders - Industrial Sales and Leasing - rob.saunders@naiharcourts.co.nz
Simon Rowland-Jones - Investment Sales & Project Developments - simon.rowland-jones@naiharcourts.co.nz
Stefan Moir - Office & Industrial Sales and Leasing - stefan.moir@naiharcourts.co.nz
Toby Nicholls - Retail & Hospitality Leasing and Sales - toby.nicholls@naiharcourts.co.nz

 

NAI Harcourts Grenadier Commercial Property Management

 

Linda Kuipers, Commercial Property Manager - linda.kuipers@naiharcourts.co.nz

Chris Chapman, Commercial Property Manager - chris.chapman@naiharcourts.co.nz

Vickie Buckley, Commercial Property Manager - vickie.buckley@naiharcourts.co.nz

 

The Rebuild - Stuff.co.nz View more updates

Christchurch landlord loses EQC compensation case in High Court

A landlord has lost his claim for an increased payout from the Earthquake Commission (EQC).

16 October 2017 

What does a big idea look like? Blue carbon proposal for Christchurch's red zone

Plans for the Avon red zone are coming back to ordinary uses like housing, parks and watersports. Could ...

14 October 2017 

New container shops approved for central Christchurch

A container mini-mall is planned for a central Christchurch block where a falling building killed 12 ...

13 October 2017 

Regenerate Christchurch spends $4.5m on consultants, meets most targets

A year and a half after being established, Regenerate Christchurch has spent around $12 million of public ...

13 October 2017 

Shake-up of Christchurch transport plan proposed

A proposed shake-up of Christchurch's transport plan would delay several road projects to extend the ...

10 October 2017 

Restored central Christchurch heritage building open for quick public peek

The public are being allowed a quick peek at a rescued and restored heritage building on the Christchurch ...

10 October 2017 

Council plans to fund $10m Christ Church cathedral restoration grant with targeted rate

A $10 million pledge to help restore the Christ Church Cathedral will be raised through a targeted rate ...

10 October 2017 

'Failed repairs' on post-quake home purchases a 'growing problem' - lawyer

An earthquake claims lawyer says failed Earthquake Commission (EQC) repairs are blindsiding post-earthquake ...

09 October 2017