Hero Image

CHCH Rebuild

Commercial Property Market

Please contact one of our team members if you have any queries or need assistance.


NAI Harcourts Grenadier Commercial Team

Harry Lim - Office & Retail (Leader of the Asian Business Unit) - harry.lim@naiharcourts.co.nz
Henare Lee Commercial Sales & Leasing - henare.lee@naiharcourts.co.nz
Howard Buchanan - Commercial Property Consultancy - howard.buchanan@naiharcourts.co.nz
Karen Collis - Retail & Hospitality Leasing and Sales - karen.collis@naiharcourts.co.nz
Paul Middleditch - Industrial & Office Sales and Leasing - paul.middleditch@naiharcourts.co.nz
RJ Viloria - Industrial Sales and Leasing - rj.viloria@naiharcourts.co.nz
Robert Williams - Industrial Sales and Leasing - robert.williams@naiharcourts.co.nz
Simon Rowland-Jones - Investment Sales & Project Developments - simon.rowland-jones@naiharcourts.co.nz
Stefan Moir - Office & Industrial Sales and Leasing - stefan.moir@naiharcourts.co.nz
Toby Nicholls - Retail & Hospitality Leasing and Sales - toby.nicholls@naiharcourts.co.nz


NAI Harcourts Grenadier Commercial Property Management

Linda Kuipers, Commercial Property Manager - linda.kuipers@naiharcourts.co.nz
Chris Chapman, Commercial Property Manager - chris.chapman@naiharcourts.co.nz
Vickie Buckley, Commercial Property Manager - vickie.buckley@naiharcourts.co.nz


The Rebuild - Stuff.co.nz View more updates

Seven years on: Seven challenges for post-quake Christchurch

It will take 20 years to return Christchurch's quake-damaged roads to the standard enjoyed by other New ...

5:00 a.m. 

Seven great Christchurch places to have emerged post quake

OPINION: Anniversaries of disasters are understandably focused on loss. We mourn lives lost, homes razed ...

5:00 a.m. 

Seven years on: Christchurch 'on the verge of something spectacular'

Christchurch is "on the verge of something spectacular" but its rebuild is at "an extremely delicate ...

5:00 a.m. 

CTV site reopens as peaceful shared space, seven years after 115 died in building collapse

Families who lost loved ones in the CTV building collapse hope everyone will feel they can come and share ...

21 February 2018 

Canterbury seven years on: More people, bigger incomes, dearer housing

Christchurch has more people, more houses, and higher incomes than before the earthquakes. In a ...

21 February 2018 

'Sue me': Village Roadshow chief slams Google for 'facilitating crime'

Village Roadshow co-chief executive Graham Burke has slammed Google for "facilitating crime" by allowing ...

19 February 2018 

Megan Woods wants progress on Cathedral Square, will raise hold up with Regenerate Christchurch

Regenerate Christchurch is yet to brief the city council and Crown on its plan for a revamped Cathedral ...

16 February 2018 

PM's reality check on CTV prosecution: 'We unfortunately don't have the power to intervene'

Prime Minister Jacinda Ardern has offered a sympathetic ear to the families of those killed in the Canterbury ...

15 February 2018