Hero Image

CHCH Rebuild

Subscribe to Monthly E-Newsletter

If you would like to receive our monthly Christchurch Rebuild e-newsletter please email commercial.chch@naiharcourts.co.nz or phone the office 03 371 9126

Commercial Property Market

Please contact one of our team members if you have any queries or need assistance.

 

NAI Harcourts Grenadier Commercial Team

 

Debby Kerr - Office and Retail Leasing - debby.kerr@naiharcourts.co.nz
Graeme Redmond - Retail & Land Sales - graeme.redmond@naiharcourts.co.nz
Harry Lim - Office & Retail (Leader of the Asian Business Unit) - harry.lim@naiharcourts.co.nz
Howard Buchanan - Commercial Property Consultancy - howard.buchanan@naiharcourts.co.nz
Karen Collis - Retail & Hospitality Leasing and Sales - karen.collis@naiharcourts.co.nz
Kate O'Connell - Retail, Office & Industrial Sales and Leasing - kate.oconnell@naiharcourts.co.nz
Paul Middleditch - Industrial & Office Sales and Leasing - paul.middleditch@naiharcourts.co.nz
Reuben Cresswell - Industrial Sales and Leasing - reuben.cresswell@naiharcourts.co.nz
RJ Viloria - Industrial Sales and Leasing - rj.viloria@naiharcourts.co.nz
Robert Williams - Industrial Sales and Leasing - robert.williams@naiharcourts.co.nz
Rob Saunders - Industrial Sales and Leasing - rob.saunders@naiharcourts.co.nz
Simon Rowland-Jones - Investment Sales & Project Developments - simon.rowland-jones@naiharcourts.co.nz
Stefan Moir - Office & Industrial Sales and Leasing - stefan.moir@naiharcourts.co.nz
Toby Nicholls - Retail & Hospitality Leasing and Sales - toby.nicholls@naiharcourts.co.nz

 

NAI Harcourts Grenadier Commercial Property Management

 

Linda Kuipers, Commercial Property Manager - linda.kuipers@naiharcourts.co.nz

Chris Chapman, Commercial Property Manager - chris.chapman@naiharcourts.co.nz

Vickie Buckley, Commercial Property Manager - vickie.buckley@naiharcourts.co.nz

 

The Rebuild - Stuff.co.nz View more updates

'Complexity and difficulty' of justice precinct not understood - Fletcher

Fletcher Building has apologised for missing multiple deadlines in a series of letters to the Ministry ...

8:56 a.m. 

Horseshoe Lake and the other Christchurch unsung heroes of draining a flat city

OPINION: Don't assume the languid shallow waters of Waikakariki or Horseshoe Lake make this an insignificant ...

5:00 a.m. 

No Christchurch Town Hall shows until 2019 as construction 'challenges' push out completion date

Construction delays mean the Christchurch Town Hall is unlikely to hold events until 2019.

07 August 2017 

Moving on from the almighty car: A change up for Christchurch's transport mix

In car-centric Christchurch, it still feels a brave call. Charlotte Bebbington​ and Ken Ching have opened ...

05 August 2017 

Christchurch heritage vicarage buyers seek council grant

A Christchurch couple who have bought a historic vicarage say they need ratepayers' help to restore it. ...

04 August 2017 

No beneficiary found for tiny piece of central Christchurch land ownerless for 120 years

The Government has claimed a piece of land that belonged to Christchurch's first mayor after efforts ...

04 August 2017 

Otakaro yet to divest ownership of completed anchor projects

Crown company Otakaro Limited is still maintaining property it was supposed to hand over to permanent ...

03 August 2017 

Christchurch unit owner says quake claim cost her job, health, relationship

Unit owner Maria Hayward says the earthquake claim process for people like her has dragged on for years ...

03 August 2017