Hero Image

CHCH Rebuild

Subscribe to Monthly E-Newsletter

If you would like to receive our monthly Christchurch Rebuild e-newsletter please email commercial.chch@naiharcourts.co.nz or phone the office 03 371 9126

Commercial Property Market

Please contact one of our team members if you have any queries or need assistance.

 

NAI Harcourts Grenadier Commercial Team

 

Graeme Redmond - Retail & Land Sales - graeme.redmond@naiharcourts.co.nz
Harry Lim - Office & Retail (Leader of the Asian Business Unit) - harry.lim@naiharcourts.co.nz
Howard Buchanan - Commercial Property Consultancy - howard.buchanan@naiharcourts.co.nz
Karen Collis - Retail & Hospitality Leasing and Sales - karen.collis@naiharcourts.co.nz
Paul Middleditch - Industrial & Office Sales and Leasing - paul.middleditch@naiharcourts.co.nz
RJ Viloria - Industrial Sales and Leasing - rj.viloria@naiharcourts.co.nz
Robert Williams - Industrial Sales and Leasing - robert.williams@naiharcourts.co.nz
Rob Saunders - Industrial Sales and Leasing - rob.saunders@naiharcourts.co.nz
Simon Rowland-Jones - Investment Sales & Project Developments - simon.rowland-jones@naiharcourts.co.nz
Stefan Moir - Office & Industrial Sales and Leasing - stefan.moir@naiharcourts.co.nz
Toby Nicholls - Retail & Hospitality Leasing and Sales - toby.nicholls@naiharcourts.co.nz

 

NAI Harcourts Grenadier Commercial Property Management

 

Linda Kuipers, Commercial Property Manager - linda.kuipers@naiharcourts.co.nz

Chris Chapman, Commercial Property Manager - chris.chapman@naiharcourts.co.nz

Vickie Buckley, Commercial Property Manager - vickie.buckley@naiharcourts.co.nz

 

The Rebuild - Stuff.co.nz View more updates

Can we have our cake in the red zone and eat it too?

OPINION: Regenerate Christchurch recently issued 10 possible configurations for the Otakaro-Avon River ...

30 October 2017 

Christchurch City councillor David East: 'We'll die in a ditch' over Rawhiti Domain land swap

A Christchurch City councillor says residents will "die in a ditch" fighting to keep Rawhiti Domain.

29 October 2017 

Youth fashion stores follow major brands into Christchurch's retail precinct

Boutique-type stores aimed at younger shoppers are following the big fashion brands into Christchurch's ...

29 October 2017 

The Christchurch rebuild king is dead. Long live the king

OPINION: You may not have noticed but I've been somewhat critical of the Christchurch rebuild – or ...

27 October 2017 

Christchurch heritage facade for sale – without the building

It's long on history, but thin on volume.

27 October 2017 

Frustration over delays to Opawa Library repair

For six-and-a-half years the Opawa Public Library committee has waited patiently for their building to ...

26 October 2017 

Revised total rebuild cost for Christchurch Town Hall and orchestra building not yet known

The delayed Christchurch Town Hall project will cost more than the publicised figure of $133.1 million, ...

26 October 2017 

New Christchurch rebuild minister Megan Woods 'absolutely' wants EQC royal commission

The new Christchurch rebuild minister is determined to see a royal commission of inquiry into defective ...

26 October 2017